Find a Hotel
Hero Alt Text

Our Meetings Staff

Let our experienced and knowledgeable staff assist you with every step of the process.

OUR STAFF

Please contact the appropriate person below or use our contact form, and they will be happy to assist you. 

 

Graeme Hughes, Vice President of Sales

1-800-638-8350 ext. 174

Industry Meetings, Tucson Convention Center (TCC)

Ghughes@visittucson.org

Mary Meade, Associate Director of Sales 

1-800-638-8350 ext. 166 

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Caterpillar

Mmeade@visittucson.org

Roxanne Erickson, National Sales Manager

1-800-638-8350 ext. 120

Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming

Military Reunions, Religious Market

Rerickson@visittucson.org

Joy Johnson, National Sales Manager

1-800-638-8350 ext. 130

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Jjohnson@visittucson.org

Brooke Sauer, National Sales Manager

1-800-638-8350 ext. 156

Alaska, California, Canada, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Film Crews, Hispanic Market

Bsauer@visittucson.org

Pamela Traficanti, National Sales Manager

1-800-638-8350 ext. 150

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Western Texas, LGBTQ

Ptraficanti@visittucson.org


Convention Services

Jane Roxbury, CTA, Director of Convention Services

800-638-8350 ext.144 toll free

520-770-2144 direct 

520-884-7804 fax

Jroxbury@visittucson.org

Cindy Aguilar, Services Manager

800-638-8350 ext.145 toll free

520-770-2145 direct

520-884-7804 fax

Caguilar@visittucson.org

Top